‘WoW Classic’ Demo Included With Blizzcon 2018 Virtual Tickets

Advertisements

‘WoW Classic’ Demo Included With Blizzcon 2018 Virtual Tickets

For those of you who couldn’t get tickets for Blizzcon and instead got the Virtual Tickets, it appears that Blizzard is giving you a gift as aside from getting video streams, skins, and in-game loot, the $50 digital entry fee will also grant you access to the World Of Warcraft Classic Demo.

Which for those of you that don’t know is World Of Warcraft before the Expansions or vanilla WOW as everyone calls it.

The demo will be available to those who are attending Blizzcon November 2nd which means people who have a virtual ticket will also be able to play the game the same time as the attendees (on or around 1PM PT, 4PM Eastern). It will then be available until 10am PT (1PM Eastern) on November 8th.

Will you be playing the WOW Classic demo? let us know in the comments below. If you enjoyed this article why not share it on social media.

In other news, Red Dead Redemption 2 will need 105 GB to install.

Red Dead Redemption 2 will need 105 GB to install

Advertisements

Advertisements
Ross Hart
Written by
Owner of Daily Gaming Report, I founded Daily Gaming Report because I love gaming, have ever since I was about 5. It is my aim to make sure my website keeps you up to date with the latest news.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.