Follow

The Division 2’s raid Operation Dark Hours goes live on May 16th

Announced today by Massive was the eight-player co-op raid “Dark Hours” that has been long anticipated by fans of the series. This addition to the game is set to launch this coming Thursday, May 16 on all platforms.

In this update, you and seven of your buddies will be charged with capturing an airport that has been overrun by Black Tusk forces. The twist is that these enemies aren’t the normal Black Tusks we’ve grown accustomed to, they’re much stronger and better equipped to take on The Divison.

Once you and your team complete this raid you will be rewarded with exotic weapons, new gear and lots of other treats to look forward to.

This raid will only be available to those who have reached world tier 5 and have also defeated Tidal Basin. The update will be live at 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 5 pm BST, 6 pm CEST on May 16.

Just as an added bonus, to the squad that is the first in completing the raid, out of everyone in the world, they will be “immortalized in-game” by having their team photo and names displayed in the halls of the white house.

Will you be playing the raids on May 16th? Let us know in the comments below.

Source 

Advertisements
Zach Flynn
Written by
Hey! I’m Zach. I’m a long time comic/anime fan, and video game lover. I was first fascinated with games ever since loading up my first run through of Crash Bandicoot on my Gameboy as a kid. I also like to write, so why not write about games!

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up