Shadow of the Tomb Raider details on swimming and difficulty

Deadly Obsession

Square Enix released a new video for the latest entry in the Tomb Raider series “Shadow of the Tomb Raider”. It shows Lara Croft and how she will handle swimming in the game. Square also released information on the difficulty settings for the game. It will have the normal list of Easy, Normal, Hard, and a new addition being the toughest called “Deadly Obsession”.

Deadly Obsession will feature settings similar to Hard mode yet with subtle yet tougher traits. For starters Lara won’t be able to see if enemies will detect her or not, saves are only at base camps, camps will need to be lit at first and not lit for you. No hints and small windows to think and act in quick moments.

See Also
Epic Games Employee Explains the lack of separate Loot Pools With Competitive Fortnite

You can check the full list of the difficulty details here:


Below is the swimming video released by Square. Comment below what you think of the new details on the game. Shadow of the Tomb Raider comes out September 14th for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. I hope you enjoyed this article, in other news Monster Hunter Online has a tough start upon it’s PC release.

See Also
Respawn Is Working On A Way to Combat Players Using Mouse And Keyboard In Apex Legends On Console

Monster Hunter Online has a difficult PC release

Michael Borge
Written by
Hi! I'm a lifelong passionate gamer and nerdy stuff collector in general who loves to challenge himself at games and topics whether or not they deserve the reputation that they have garnered. Also, I prefer to commentate games out loud while I play them when no one is around. You can follow me on Facebook and Youtube under my moniker Brave Nachos, BYE BYE!!!

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up