Rumored Nintendo Direct set to come out tomorrow

Rumored Nintendo Direct set to come out tomorrow

It’s been rumored that another Nintendo Direct presentation is set to appear tomorrow in the afternoon. According to a direct source associated with Nintendo Life that the new Direct will air at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT tomorrow on September 6th and 12am BST / 1am CEST in Europe.

The Direct will unveil detail regarding independent titles for the Nintendo Switch and potentially the new Online service set to come out sometime this month. Having consistent Nintendo news is interesting these days especially as it looks like Nintendo prefers this way over revealing everything they have at events such as E3.

Nintendo seems to have a lot of projects in the works and having the Directs often as they do keeps everyone up to pace with what Nintendo has ready for everyone at what time. Comment below if you’re planning o watch the new Nintendo Direct. If you liked this article why not share it on social media. In other news Mircosoft a few years ago supposedly had a deal with Ubisoft to make sure The Division wasn’t graphically superior on the PS4.

Mircosoft supposedly had a controversial deal with Ubisoft’s The Division

Advertisements
Michael Borge
Written by
Hi! I'm a lifelong passionate gamer and nerdy stuff collector in general who loves to challenge himself at games and topics whether or not they deserve the reputation that they have garnered. Also, I prefer to commentate games out loud while I play them when no one is around. You can follow me on Facebook and Youtube under my moniker Brave Nachos, BYE BYE!!!

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.