PUBG reveals new ranking system

PUBG reveals new ranking system

PUBG currently is in the process of getting new updates starting with a test version of a new ranking system that will debut next month. How the new ranking system works is that there are eight ranks. To get to your first rank you’ll need to win ten matches. This was released as part of the Update 22 which came out recently.

Map Picks also make a return with the new update, which includes a new join feature. Riding planes through the maps now will be even sweeter.

Other new features include UI updates and work will begin to fix some bug issues that the game has been experiencing lately. We might see PUBG come to the PS4 sooner than expected. Comment below on what you think of the new updates. PUBG is available for Xbox One and PC. If you liked this article why not share it on social media. In other news, details on Let’s Go Pikachu and Eevee’s connectivity to Pokemon GO have been revealed.

Let’s Go’s connectivity details revealed

Michael Borge
Written by
Hi! I'm a lifelong passionate gamer and nerdy stuff collector in general who loves to challenge himself at games and topics whether or not they deserve the reputation that they have garnered. Also, I prefer to commentate games out loud while I play them when no one is around. You can follow me on Facebook and Youtube under my moniker Brave Nachos, BYE BYE!!!

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.