Nintendo Direct Confirmed To Broadcast Tomorrow!

Nintendo Direct is finally here!

Recently, Nintendo announced that the next Nintendo Direct presentation will broadcast tomorrow!  It is stated that you will be able to watch “roughly 35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles. This includes new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.”

The presentation (shown below) is scheduled to air at 2pm PT / 5pm ET tomorrow, Wednesday 13th February. Which, for those in Europe, is at 10pm BST (11pm CEST). So be sure to join us and watch below! If you are not able to join the event don’t worry, we’ll be reporting on event as news is revealed.

Check out the presentation on YouTube by clicking here now!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9k0rZguK7EU&index=1&list=WL
Advertisements
Avatar
Written by
Hi, the name is Adam, I'm 26 and from the UK. Video games have been part of my life for as long as I can remember. I enjoy games from all eras both new and old and there is nothing better than writing about what you love most.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.