Junichi Masuda set to share new Pokemon Gaming info soon

Junichi Masuda set to share new Pokemon Gaming info soon

Junichi Masuda, director at Game Freak will be appearing on the Japanese show Pokénchi to discuss new Pokemon gaming information. Pokénchi is a program based in Japan centered around Pokemon which acts as a variety show as well as unveiling new products of Pokemon. The show has been airing for the past three years with Pokemon Get TV airing before that.

It’s safe to say that Junichi will be talking about the recent titles Let’s Go Pikachu and Eevee set for release on November 16th, 2018 for the Nintendo Switch or even Pokemon Go. Though he may surprise us since we do have an unknown Pokemon title coming next year.

Pokénchi will air in it’s usual slot of 8am JST on Sunday 9th, which is midnight BST / 1am CEST in Europe, and 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT the day before in North America. It’ll be interesting to see what is revealed as it will be entertaining as well.

Comment below on what you think will be revealed on Pokénchi this Sunday. If you liked this article why not share it on social media. In other news footage of Red Dead Redemption 2 shown to Gamestop employees bores them to sleep.

Red Dead Redemption 2 footage bores Gamestop employees to sleep

 

Michael Borge
Written by
Hi! I'm a lifelong passionate gamer and nerdy stuff collector in general who loves to challenge himself at games and topics whether or not they deserve the reputation that they have garnered. Also, I prefer to commentate games out loud while I play them when no one is around. You can follow me on Facebook and Youtube under my moniker Brave Nachos, BYE BYE!!!

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up