Gamescom 2019 launches with Inside Xbox!

Gamescom Inside Xbox

Gamescom 2019 launches next week on August 20th in Cologne, Germany and first on the Opening Night Live show on August 19th is Inside Xbox!

INSIDE XBOX CONFERENCE TIMES – MONDAY, AUGUST 19TH

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6 pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 12 pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 9 am (PDT)

This is the third time Inside Xbox has been live at Gamescom and I don’t think it will be the last! With Gears of War 5 less than a month away, Inside Xbox will reveal the new Horde Mode! They will also premiere many more never-seen-before trailers and more big news, plus much more!

For what’s coming next after Xbox Inside, go here for the entire Gamescom Opening Night Live schedule!

For more information about Square Enix’s line-up, you can go here.

For more information about Ubisoft’s line-up, you can go here.

Are you looking forward to watching Inside Xbox? What about more information on Gears of War 5 Horde mode? Let us know in the comments below!

As always, in the meantime, why not check out and subscribe to our YouTube Channel here! Think you have a news tip or want to get involved? Email us at [email protected]

Advertisements
Mark Carpenter
Written by
Hey, my name is Mark, I am 29, video game enthusiast! My earliest memory was playing Worms on the Amiga against my Godmother, yes the Amiga, massive box type thing, needed eighty-five thousand floppy disks to play one game, maybe a slight exaggeration, those were the days! I love RPG's, and The Legend of Zelda series. Dogs are pretty awesome.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.