Fallout 76 PC and PS4 Beta Releases revealed

Fallout 76 PC and PS4 Beta Releases revealed

Lately, it’s been revealed when the second Beta release of Fallout 76 will arrive. In fact, PS4 and PC players will get a chance to play it on October 30th. Accordingly, the start time will begin that Tuesday from 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET and runs until at 8 pm PT / 11 pm ET that same day.

See Also
TiMo Studio Group developing new Pokémon game

Of course, as with the last Beta release they don’t usually run very long as some run for a weekend at most. Then again, why should they as they only serve as a sample of the game of where it is in development.

Comment below on what you think of Fallout 76’s upcoming Beta release. Additionally, the game releases on November 14th for the PS4, PC, and the Xbox One. Also, if you liked this article why not share it on social media, In other news, Red Dead Redemption 2 might sell 6-8 million units this weekend.

Red Dead Redemption 2 sales info predicted

 

See Also
Fortnite v9.41 Patch Notes – Storm Scout Sniper
Michael Borge
Written by
Hi! I'm a lifelong passionate gamer and nerdy stuff collector in general who loves to challenge himself at games and topics whether or not they deserve the reputation that they have garnered. Also, I prefer to commentate games out loud while I play them when no one is around. You can follow me on Facebook and Youtube under my moniker Brave Nachos, BYE BYE!!!

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up