Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Launching On Switch

Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Launching On Switch 

Bandai Namco finally released details on the Switch open beta version of Dragon Ball FighterZ. The beta will feature 23 characters from all over Dragon Ball Lore. The switch will also get their own version of “Extreme Type” that was specifically made just for the Switch. Other modes in this version include Practice Battle Tutorial, Arena Match, Ring Match and Ring Match Party options.  They also have included a replay channel so you can look back at those sick combos.

Below Is All the characters that will be available in the open beta for Dragon Ball FighterZ.

  • Goku (Super Saiyan)
  • Vegeta (Super Saiyan)
  • Gohan (Teen)
  • Gohan (Adult)
  • Gotenks
  • Trunks
  • Frieza
  • Cell
  • Majin Buu
  • Kid Buu
  • Krillin
  • Piccolo
  • Tien Shinhan
  • Nappa
  • Android 16
  • Android 18
  • Yamcha
  • Ginyu
  • Hit
  • Goku (SSGSS)
  • Vegeta (SSGSS)
  • Beerus
  • Goku Black
See Also
Respawn Is Working On A Way to Combat Players Using Mouse And Keyboard In Apex Legends On Console

If you are partaking in the open beta below will be the time for all time zones.

PDT: 9th August, 9pm – 12th August, 12am
EDT: 10th August, 12 am – 12th August, 3 am
BST:
 10th August, 5 am – 12th August, 8 am
CEST:
 10th August, 6 am – 12th August, 9 am

Now how do you partake in this beta? well,  it is quite easy. All you need to do is turn on your Switch and go right to the Nintendo Switch eShop. From there you can download the open beta and remember Dragon Ball FighterZ releases on the Nintendo Switch on September 28th.

See Also
Fortnite Pc Requirements Changing With Season 10

Let us know in the comments if you will be taking part in the BETA? If you enjoyed the article don’t forget to share it on social media.

[amazon_link asins=’B073WY3QWK,B07F2ZX3DN,B072JYH8VB’ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’computerga0b2-21′ marketplace=’UK’ link_id=’5da3d661-9731-11e8-bfd0-f73aa6b1837b’]

In other news, Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 beta will turn into Blackout soon.

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 beta will turn into Blackout soon

 

 

Tylor Rayl
Written by
My Name Is Tylor but most of the interweb refers to me As TyFoon had the nickname since my Call Of Duty Multiplayer days, Big comic book fan as i own over 3,00 comic books. I have studied the history of video games for the past 7 years. I used to be a sports writer for Athletes hub but i figured it was time to follow my love for gaming more. Feel free to follow me on twitter

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up