Follow

Cyberpunk 2077 To show Off 15 Minutes Of Gameplay Next Week

Advertisements

Cd Projekt Red have been killing it with Cyberpunk 2077, by getting everyone so excited for the game by showing off bits of gameplay/screenshots, and well it seems we will get even more gameplay as next week Cd Project Red will be sharing a 15-minute edit of Cyberpunk 2077 from Gamescom. Not only this but the video will include interviews giving us more detail into what we can expect to get up to in Cyberpunk 2077 when it launches.

Cd Project Red, also announced some changes for PAX West, as they were supposed to be showing off some gameplay but instead due to changes they will instead be streaming from Warsaw.

“There are many logistical (and some creative) reasons behind this decision, but the most important thing we want to say is that we’re sorry for the change of plans,” CDPR said. “We know that many of you waited to meet us face to face in Seattle and it bums us out that we won’t be able to see each other there.”

If you want to check out the livestream, it starts at 8 pm CEST/2 pm ET/11 am PT on August 30 and is available to watch on either CD Projekt Red’s Twitch and Mixer channels. Though if you are busy be sure to stay tuned to Daily Gaming Report to stay in the loop with all things Cyberpunk 2077.

How excited are you for Cyberpunk 2077? Let us know in the comments below. If you enjoyed this article, why not share it on social media.

Did you know cyberpunk 2077 is also coming to Google Stadia? Check out the trailer below.

Advertisements

Advertisements
Ross Hart
Written by
Owner of Daily Gaming Report, I founded Daily Gaming Report because I love gaming, have ever since I was about 5. It is my aim to make sure my website keeps you up to date with the latest news.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.