Borderlands 3 Getting Live Gameplay Reveal

Advertisements

Gearbox and 2K took 5 years to announce Borderlands 3, which was announced at Pax East with an official developer trailer, which you can check out here.

Since the official announcement, we got a release date which was leaked via a YouTube ad, stating the game would release September 13th 2019, which turned out to be correct. As well as the release date we got told that Borderlands 3 will change the way you loot, you can check that article out here.

However, many fans wanted to see some actual gameplay of Borderlands 3 (me included as I’m a massive fan of the Borderlands series) well it seems our dreams are coming true as 2K and Gearbox took to Twitter to announce that they will be showing of Borderlands 3 gameplay May 1st.

If you are looking to check out the Borderlands 3 gameplay reveal live, be sure to check  , If you happen to miss the live reveal fear not as Daily Gaming Report has you covered so be sure to follow us on Twitter via @report_gaming.

The times for the live reveal are as follows:

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2.

Will you be picking up Borderlands 3? Let us know in the comments below. If you enjoyed this article why not share it on social media.

Got a news tip? Email [email protected]

Advertisements

Advertisements
Ross Hart
Written by
Owner of Daily Gaming Report, I founded Daily Gaming Report because I love gaming, have ever since I was about 5. It is my aim to make sure my website keeps you up to date with the latest news.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.