Black Ops 4 – Blackout Character Unlock

Black Ops 4 – Blackout Character Unlock

Treyarch has announced that in their Blackout mode players will have the ability to unlock new Blackout characters.

Each character will be unlocked every 20 levels, giving players something to grind for.

  • Level 20: Ranger
  • Level 40: Frogman
  • Level 60: Airborne
  • Level 80: Seal
  • Level 80*: Battle Hardened

Other characters in the in-game menu will be unlockable via in-game missions,

Let us know what you think of this in the comments. If you enjoyed this article why not share it on social media.

In other news, Female leads revealed for Witcher Netflix series.

Female leads revealed for Witcher Netflix series



Ross Hart
Written by
Owner of Daily Gaming Report, I founded Daily Gaming Report because I love gaming, have ever since I was about 5. It is my aim to make sure my website keeps you up to date with the latest news.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up